top of page

Get your hands on the debut album from Side Chain, Alchemy, with the physical CD now available for order online. This must-have album features a collection of powerful tracks including "Gemini," "Inside These Walls," and "Take It Away," showcasing the band's unique blend of vocals from James Pennington, along with the talents of guitarists Dustin Miller and Nathan Cameron, bassist John Kyzer, and drummer Stephen Shatzer.


Alchemy is a powerful addition to any music collection, offering listeners a diverse range of rock and metal influences. Don't miss out on this incredible debut album - order your physical copy of Alchemy today.


Tracks include:

1.  Burden

2.  Alchemy

3.  Gemini

4.  Fall On Me

5.  Inside These Walls

6.  Devil Inside

7.  Take It Away

8.  Reckless

9.  Ashes


Vocals:  James Pennington

Guitars:  Dustin Miller and Nathan Cameron

Bass:  John Kyzer

Drums:  Stephen Shatzer

Produced by:  Side Chain

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by:  Stephen Shatzer @ House of Melody and Shrapnel Sound Studio

Alchemy by Side Chain - Physical CD

Rating is 5.0 out of five stars based on 1 review
SKU: SCA2017
  • Hard Rock/Metal

  • If the product has been damaged in shipping or is unopened and unused, we will refund your payment once the product is shipped back to us.  Please contact us at


Rated 5 out of 5 stars.
Based on 1 review
1 review

  • JonMar 05
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

    These songs are incredible. "Alchemy" and "Gemini" are my favorite. Highly recommend!!